Valpolicella   /   The villages of Valpolicella

The villages of Valpolicella

Situated in the northwest of Verona, the Valpolicella Classica is bordered to the North by the Lessinia hills, to the east by the Valpaltena valley and to the west and south by the Adige river. The Valpolicella area covers 5 townships: Negrar, Marano di Valpolicella, Fumane, Sant'Ambrogio di Valpolicella, all of them in the hillside area, and San Pietro in Cariano which is on a flatter area

There are many reasons to come and visit us in Valpolicella.

Write us to ask more information about our wines and to arrange a visit to the vineyards or cellar.

It will be a pleasure to tell you more about us and our wines.

I authorize the processing of my personal data under the Privacy Act Legislative Decree 196/2003 (Please read the statement on data protection).

Our website uses cookies to ensure the best browsing experience.
If you want more information about cookies and how to control the enablement with the
browser settings access our Cookie Policy.
Product Added to Cart